EN_About us

FACTS & FIGURES

Year of foundation

2014

Location

Fernwald-Annerod, Germany

Employees

50

Sales revenue

23,6 Mio. €

WHY FACTOR ELEVEN?

SEVEN FACTORS THAT SPEAK FOR FACTOR ELEVEN

#1 GUARANTEED 100% BRAND-SAFE

FACTOR ELEVEN guarantees that your campaign will only be displayed in the inventory of selected AGOF publishers. If even a single ad impression takes place elsewhere, you will be reimbursed immediately for the entire campaign.

#2 AN IMPRESSIVE VISIBILITY

FACTOR ELEVEN makes your campaign big. Because in all our campaigns we use attention-grabbing large formats exclusively. After all, visibility is one of the most important KPIs.

#3 SPECIALISTS FOR SPECIAL TARGET GROUPS

FACTOR ELEVEN has developed its own approach to precisely identify target groups and tag them at the right time. This way, we reach the precise audience you want to address with your campaign.

#4 A SOLUTION FOR EACH GOAL

From clicks to visits with a defined time spent to leads, engagements or sales – FACTOR ELEVEN has the right invoicing currency for every performance or audience goal. The campaign products we developed cover all your KPIs and thus ensure excellent results.

#5 100% TRANSPARENCY

At FACTOR ELEVEN, we attach utmost importance to TRANSPARENCY. Thus, as a client, you can, of course, measure all campaigns without exception. We also guarantee an accurate reporting – including sitelist, publisher share, format share, etc.

#6 NO PERFORMANCE? NO COSTS!

At FACTOR ELEVEN only the result counts. And that’s the only thing you pay for. The invoice you’ll receive from us is as transparent as our reporting.

#7 WE GO TO WORK TO LAUGH

No kidding. Really, we love our job – and it is exactly this passion that we live when working with agencies, clients, publishers and website operators. They say this is what makes FACTOR ELEVEN so special. We take that for granted.

PHILOSOPHY

PERFORMANCE CAMPAIGNS IN PREMIUM QUALITY

FACTOR ELEVEN implements performance and audience campaigns that meet the highest brand demands. How does this work? With exclusively high-quality inventory, attention-grabbing large formats and innovative products that ensure an efficient achievement of the respective campaign objective.

Trust is good, FACTOR ELEVEN is better. All our products have a brand safety guarantee, the highest visibility and maximum transparency. In addition, we guarantee that you only pay for one thing at FACTOR ELEVEN: The service requested and provided.

Last but not least, FACTOR ELEVEN also excels in terms of service with an outstanding performance. We are always there for our clients with open ears and competent answers to all questions.

OUR TEAM

HERE FOR YOU

Alex Anhuth
Chief Executive Officer & Founder

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 200 a.anhuth@factor-eleven.de

Stefan Zarnic
Chief Strategy Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 210
+49 172 660 93 66
s.zarnic@factor-eleven.de

Dirk Henke
Chief Revenue Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 202
+49 152 243 65 975
d.henke@factor-eleven.de

Jennifer Jones
Executive Assistant

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 203
+49 172 441 28 99
j.jones@factor-eleven.de

Dagmar Polk
PA to the Management Team

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 205
+49 173 724 18 89
d.polk@factor-eleven.de

Peer Krenkel
Vice President Sales

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 226
+49 172 669 87 90
p.krenkel@factor-eleven.de

Janine Schmidt
Head of Key Account Management

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 217
+49 172 754 73 18
j.schmidt@factor-eleven.de

Oliver Beyer
Head of Key Account Management

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 111
+49 173 659 79 91
o.beyer@factor-eleven.de

Daniel Dickes
Head of Key Account Management

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 173 659 79 93
d.dickes@factor-eleven.de

Jan Schmerer
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 152
+49 172 660 94 23
j.schmerer@factor-eleven.de

Ruth Schreiber
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 201
+49 173 659 79 89
r.schreiber@factor-eleven.de

Marleen Sievers
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 115
+49 172 571 05 13
m.sievers@factor-eleven.de

Eike Ohrdorf
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 209
+49 173 549 24 61
e.ohrdorf@factor-eleven.de

Svenja-Katharina Soll
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 182
+49 174 322 95 33
SK.Soll@factor-eleven.de

Maik Bartsch
Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 215
+49 162 233 96 58
m.bartsch@factor-eleven.de

Patrick Wallbott
Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 270
+49 162 230 12 15
p.wallbott@factor-eleven.de

Caroline Müller
Junior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 188
+49 162 218 87 87
c.mueller@factor-eleven.de

Dorothea Petzner
Junior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 233 d.petzner@factor-eleven.de

Janina Gerneth
Director Business Development & MdGL mit Prokura

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 214
+49 173 659 79 92
j.gerneth@factor-eleven.de

Alexander Pass
Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 219
+49 162 232 94 88
a.pass@factor-eleven.de

Christoph Tagger
Country Manager Austria

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 224
+43 699 172 44 864
c.tagger@factor-eleven.de

Maik Kühn
Chief Technical Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 144
+49 173 659 79 95
m.kuehn@factor-eleven.de

Sieglinde Hahn
Product Owner

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 173 303 98 52
S.Hahn@factor-eleven.de

Markus Jäger
Product Owner

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 173 969 32 88
m.jaeger@factor-eleven.de

Markus Rittner
Product Owner

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 177 596 28 10
m.rittner@factor-eleven.de

Bernd Röbenack
Senior AdTech Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 174 b.roebenack@factor-eleven.de

Markus Seegmüller
Senior Developer

Tel
Mail

Timo Birkenstock
Senior Developer

Tel
Mail

Igor Mertens
Developer

Tel
Mail

Vladimir Santrac
Developer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 173 303 99 78
V.Santrac@factor-eleven.de

Sebastian Klonz
Developer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 168
+49 172 319 04 41
s.klonz@factor-eleven.de

Sabine Theis
Chief Operating Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 216
+49 174 249 07 12
s.theis@factor-eleven.de

Jessica Stahl
Head of Campaign Management

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 157
+49 172 587 85 97
j.stahl@factor-eleven.de

Stefan Adler
Campaign Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
s.adler@factor-eleven.de

Annika Olbort
AdOperations Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 132
+49 162 230 15 35
a.olbort@factor-eleven.de

Daniel Hage
Ad Technology Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 133 d.hage@factor-eleven.de

Jannik Schmidt
Junior Campaign Controller

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 162 232 29 30
jannik.schmidt@factor-eleven.de

Juliane Anhuth
Head of Human Resources & Administration

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 230 j.anhuth@factor-eleven.de

SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM RESPONSIVE PARTNERS

Whatever the individual requirement may be – FACTOR ELEVEN meets every challenge and delivers solutions that are tailored to your specific needs. Our specific experts are always on hand with help and advice for you. In the following you will find our contact persons, listed by responsibility:
  • The task of our client service colleagues is to find the right product for your campaign requirements.
  • Dirk Henke’s team looks after agencies and direct customers.
  • Publishers and website operators will gladly be helped by Stefan Zarnic and colleagues.
  • Maik Kühn and his team are at your disposal for everything concerning technology and ad serving.

FACTOR ELEVEN & PARTNER

TOGETHER WE ROCK!

For FACTOR ELEVEN, every publisher is a partner for a long-term successful cooperation at eye level – and not just one inventory source among many. That’s why we carefully select publishers with whom we work according to certain strategic criteria. This is the only way we can deliver the FACTOR ELEVEN promise – to offer our clients premium inventory for performance campaigns at a price that can compete with Google, Facebook & Co.

OUR PROMISE TO OUR PARTNERS

  • We buy every Ad Impression exclusively on a CPM basis.
  • We never resell the inventory of publishers on a CPM basis.
  • We always use several publishers and formats equally in one campaign – based on complex algorithms that calculate the respective share.
  • We guarantee that not a single site or publisher is booked on „performance invoicing“.
  • We provide our publishing partners with an accurate reporting at the end of each month – including all relevant data.
  • This way, we ensure full transparency and mutual trust.
Nach oben scrollen