EN_Contact

SERVICE

APPEALING SERVICE FROM RESPONSIVE PARTNERS

Whatever the individual requirement – FACTOR ELEVEN rises to every challenge and delivers solutions tailored to your specific needs. In doing so, our corresponding experts are always available to provide you with advice and support. Below you will find our contact persons, listed by responsibility:

  • Marc Hundacker’s Team takes care of agencies.
  • Sebastian Hupf is the contact person for advertisers who would like to work directly with us.
  • Publishers will be gladly helped by Jessica Stahl and colleagues.
  • If you would like to include our products in your portfolio to offer them to your customers, you are in the best hands with Janina Gerneth and her colleagues.
  • For everything concerning technology and ad serving, Maik Kühn and his team are at your disposal.

THE FACTOR ELEVEN TEAM

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Alex Anhuth
Chief Executive Officer & Founder

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 200 a.anhuth@factor-eleven.de

Marc Hundacker
Chief Revenue Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 202
+49 173 672 30 06
m.hundacker@factor-eleven.de

Sebastian Hupf

Sebastian Hupf 
Chief Business Development Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 152 226 16 460
s.hupf@factor-eleven.de

Sabine Theis
Chief Operating Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 216
+49 174 249 07 12
s.theis@factor-eleven.de

Maik Kühn
Chief Technology Officer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 144
+49 173 659 79 95
m.kuehn@factor-eleven.de

Janina Gerneth
General Manager Reseller

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 214
+49 173 659 79 92
j.gerneth@factor-eleven.de

Jennifer Jones
Executive Assistant

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 203
+49 172 441 28 99
j.jones@factor-eleven.de

Juliane Anhuth

Juliane Anhuth
Head of Administration

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
j.anhuth@factor-eleven.de

Jessica Stahl
Head of Campaign Management

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 157
+49 172 587 85 97
j.stahl@factor-eleven.de

Christoph Tagger
Country Manager Austria

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 224
+43 699 139 09 000
c.tagger@factor-eleven.de

Quentin D’alpaos
Country Manager France

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
q.dalpaos@factor-eleven.com

Sina Jäger
Senior Human Resources Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 230
+49 173 659 79 93
s.jaeger@factor-eleven.de

Alex Interthal SW

Alexandra Interthal
Office Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 100
+49 162 206 54 79
a.interthal@factor-eleven.de

Foto_DK

Denise Kasimir
Director Partnerships SMB

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 118
+49 162 206 55 05
d.kasimir@factor-eleven.de

Peer Krenkel
Vice President Sales

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 226
+49 172 669 87 90
p.krenkel@factor-eleven.de

Chris_Bild

Christian Kaub
Sales Director Programmatic

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 111
+49 162 245 10 03
c.kaub@factor-eleven.de

Daniel Dickes
Head of Product Development & Marketing

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 174 281 92 08
d.dickes@factor-eleven.de

Tim Grünewald
Head of Key Account Management

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 151 643 04 021
t.gruenewald@factor-eleven.de

Janine Schmidt
Head of Key Account Management

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 172 754 73 18 
j.schmidt@factor-eleven.de

Svenja-Katharina Soll
Team Lead Client Service | Direct Clients

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 182
+49 174 322 95 33
sk.soll@factor-eleven.de

Florian Meyer 
Team Lead Sales Reseller

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 172 746 17 37
f.meyer@factor-eleven.de

Ruth Schreiber
Senior Client Service Specialist

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 201
+49 173 659 79 89
r.schreiber@factor-eleven.de

Foto_Alina_sw

Alina Joosten
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 153
+49 173 282 83 78
a.joosten@factor-eleven.de

Eike Ohrdorf
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 209
+49 173 549 24 61
e.ohrdorf@factor-eleven.de

Maik Bartsch
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 215
+49 162 233 96 58
m.bartsch@factor-eleven.de

Alexander Pass
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 219
+49 162 232 94 88
a.pass@factor-eleven.de

Patrick Wallbott
Senior Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 270
+49 162 230 12 15
p.wallbott@factor-eleven.de

Caroline Müller
Client Service Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 188
+49 162 218 87 87
c.mueller@factor-eleven.de

Dorothea Petzner
Client Service Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 233 d.petzner@factor-eleven.de

Bastian Wüster
Client Service Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
b.wuester@factor-eleven.de

Sarah Simon
Client Service Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
s.simon@factor-eleven.de

Cedric Dehnen 
Implementation Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 262
c.dehnen@factor-eleven.de

Wolf Mathes
Senior Product Owner

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
w.mathes@factor-eleven.de

Raul Salamanca
Senior Product Owner

Tel
Mail

Sieglinde Hahn
Product Owner

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 173 303 98 52
s.hahn@factor-eleven.de

Markus Jäger
Product Owner

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 173 969 32 88
m.jaeger@factor-eleven.de

Markus Rittner
Product Owner

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 177 596 28 10
m.rittner@factor-eleven.de

Daniela Martin 
Project Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
d.martin@factor-eleven.de

Timo Birkenstock
Cloud Architect

Tel
Mail

Michael Rasmussen
Software Engineer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
m.rasmussen@factor-eleven.de

Sebastian Klonz
Software Engineer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 168
+49 172 319 04 41
s.klonz@factor-eleven.de

andreas-conradty-foto.1024x1024

Andreas Conradty
Software Engineer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
a.conradty@factor-eleven.de

F11

Stefan Eichelberger
Software Engineer

Tel
Mail

Igor Mertens
Software Engineer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0 i.mertens@factor-eleven.de
Seth Greylyn

Seth Greylyn
Software Engineer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
s.greylyn@factor-eleven.de

Maksym Shevchenko

Maksym Shevchenko
Software Engineer

Tel
Mail

Norman Meißner

Norman Meißner
Senior Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
n.meissner@factor-eleven.de

Olaf Dröse
Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
o.droese@factor-eleven.de

Ivan Vidusenko
Developer

Tel
Mail

Vladimir Santrac
Software Developer

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 173 303 99 78
v.santrac@factor-eleven.de

Nadine Juraschek
Software Developer

Tel
Mail

David Löll
Software Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
d.loell@factor-eleven.de

Joshua Weiske
Software Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
j.weiske@factor-eleven.de

Allan Man
Software Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
a.man@factor-eleven.de

Franz Spiess
Software Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
f.spiess@factor-eleven.de

Daniel Hage
Software Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
d.hage@factor-eleven.de

Sebastian Paas
Software Developer

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
s.paas@factor-eleven.de

Moritz Lambrecht

Moritz Lambrecht 
Softwaretester

Tel
Mail

Bernd Röbenack
System Administrator

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 174 b.roebenack@factor-eleven.de

Stefan Adler
Campaign Manager

Tel
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
s.adler@factor-eleven.de

Annika Olbort
AdOperations Manager

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 132
+49 162 230 15 35
a.olbort@factor-eleven.de

Jannik Schmidt
Campaign Controller

Tel
Mobile
Mail

+49 641 460 92 0
+49 162 232 29 30
jannik.schmidt@factor-eleven.de

CONTACT

FACTOR ELEVEN GMBH

Siemensstraße 3
35463 Fernwald-Annerod
Germany

Tel: +49 641 460 92 0
Fax: +49 641 460 92 199
Mail: info@factor-eleven.de

FACTOR ELEVEN GMBH FOR AUSTRIA

Tel: +43 699 139 09 000
Mail: c.tagger@factor-eleven.at

FACTOR ELEVEN GMBH FOR FRANCE

Tel: +33 609 086 44 3
Mail: q.dalpaos@factor-eleven.com

Nach oben scrollen